International Coordinator

Jim Melnick lcje.int@gmail.com / info@frji.org

P.O. Box 5501
Falmouth, VA 22403
U.S.A.

Lausanne Consultation on Jewish Evangelism
Bank: BB&T (Branch Banking & Trust)
SWIFT CODE: BRBTUS33
Routing no.: 051404260

Account No.: 0000252563245

Name and address of bank:

BB&T (Branch Bank & Trust), 760 Warrenton Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22406 U.S.A.

Name and address of account holder:

LCJE, Jim Melnick, P.O. Box 5501, Falmouth, VA 22403 U.S.A.: lcje.int@gmail.com

LCJE Secretary

Christine Fulcrod

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other ICC Members

President Tuvya Zaretsky tuvya.zaretsky@jewsforjesus.org

Committee "at large" member - Bodil Skjott general@israel.dk

Committee "at large" member Dan Sered dan.sered@jewsforjesus.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Area Coordinators

AustralAsia: Mark Polonky australia@lcje.net

Europe: Rolf Gunnar Heitmann rolf@israelsmisjonen.no

Israel: Efraim Goldstein efraim.goldstein@gmail.com

Japan: Teiichiro Kuroda lcjejapan@hotmail.com

Korea: Jeong Jacob Lee lcje.korea@gmail.com

Latin America: David Sedaca david@chosenpeople.com

South Africa: Cecilia Burger simchaministry@gmail.com

North America: Gary Hedrick garyh@cjfm.org

Hong Kong/China: Mark Lam marklam99@yahoo.com.hk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Country Coordinators

Finland: Juhani Koivisto juhani.koivisto@sekl.fi

Germany: Jurek Schulz schulz@amzi.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Webmaster

Contact: lcje.int@gmail.com